We meet first Tuesday of the Month: 7:00pm

Important notice

Please note that the AGM and General Meeting for the Association which was scheduled for Tuesday 4th August 2020 has been postponed till the first Tuesday in September. Start time will be 7pm. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Residents and Ratepayers Association – Swan Hill Rural City

Welcome to the Residents and Ratepayers Association website. As an Association, we feel it is important to give a voice to all communities that make up the Swan Hill Rural City. Some of the many townships include Beverford, Lake Boga, Manangatang, Nyah, Nyah West, Piangil, Robinvale, Swan Hill, Ultima, Wood Wood, Woorinen South. If you live in or near one of these townships, why not become a member and add your voice to our growing Association.

How to become a member
It’s easy to join the Residents and Ratepayers Association, just fill in the form for membership (here) and our secretary will contact you for further information. Membership is $20.00 per annum (for the financial year of 2020/2021).



have your say with RRA